Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner

Dipl. Ing. Thomas Valentin

Geschäftsführer Abwassergesellschaft Halberstadt GmbH

T   +49 3941 579 380
F   +49 3941 579 13 380
M   valentin@awh.halberstadt.de

Dipl. Ing. Fuhrmeister

Leiter Technik


T   +49 3941 579 385
F   +49 3941 579 13 390
M   fuhrmeister@awh.halberstadt.de

Herr Grigoleit

Leiter Investition


T   +49 3941 579 394
F   +49 3941 579 13 380 
M   grigoleit@awh.halberstadt.de

Herr Nossal

Technik Kanalnetz


T   +49 3941 579 464
F   +49 3941 579 13 390 
M   nossal@awh.halberstadt.de

Herr Rahn

Technik Kläranlage
Betriebsratsvorstizender


T   +49 3941 579 386
F   +49 3941 579 13 390
M   rahn@awh.halberstadt.de

Herr Wittkowski

Anschlußwesen


T   +49 3941 579 388
F   +49 3941 579 13 380
M   wittkowski@awh.halberstadt.de